Download Seasons 1 & 2

Podcast

Beginning September 8, 2014, Seasons 1 and 2 of Runner Girls Podcast will be removed from the podcast feed to create room for new episodes. But, don’t worry – you can still download all the episodes from Seasons 1 and 2 right here! Just right-click each season below and click “Save As” to download the entire season in a zip file to your computer. Then just unzip each file and import into iTunes or the podcatcher of your choice.

Individual episodes are available for download on each episode’s show notes page.

2 thoughts on “Download Seasons 1 & 2

  1. Hey,
    I discovered your fantastic podcast this week. In season 1 episode 7 you talk about sore arms. I listened to it twice, but I was busy and missed the important information twice. Are the show notes still available? Thanks a lot!!!

    1. Thanks for listening! The show notes for Season 1, Episode 7 can be found here. Unfortunately, we don’t have anything in the show notes related to sore arms, and I don’t specifically remember this episode. I will give it a re-listen though, and if I can remember any sources related to it, I will let you know.

      Is this a problem that you are currently having while running?

Leave a comment