Season 3, Episode 36: Superhero Half Marathon Race Recap (Video)

This week Sue, Katie, Meagan, and Brad share their race recap from the Superhero Half Marathon in Morristown, NJ, in a video episode. An audio only version will be out later this week.

Watch now: Episode 36: Superhero Half Marathon Race Recap (Video)

Runner Girl Recommends:
Meagan: Salted Caramel Gu Energy Gel
Sue: Uber Taxi App
Katie: Local Restaurants

One thought on “Season 3, Episode 36: Superhero Half Marathon Race Recap (Video)

  1. Hi Runner Girls, I have only just found your podcast! I don’t know how I missed them for so long. Better late than never. Anyway, I am trying to catch up – I have been listening to you girls everyday for the last week and a half, I am now on S2 Ep8. After doing a few 5 ks, an 8K and a 10K I am now starting my own training for a half marathon(s). It’s my week 1. And my first is the Canada Army Run Half in September and the next is the Disney Avengers Half in November. I listen to you while out on my training runs and you all help me through it! I can really relate to what you are going through and can sometimes apply your suggestions while I run. I am glad to see you are still going strong and I look forward to catching up. Great video too. You might want to post them on Youtube if you do anymore!
    Keep Running🙂

Leave a Reply

